close
close

South Africa vs Ireland live stream: How to watch the 2024 Rugby Summer Internationals

The South Africa vs Ireland live stream is part of the second weekend of Summer International Rugby and the first of two Tests between the two best teams in the world. World champions South Africa face reigning Six Nations champions Ireland. Need we say more?

Read on and we'll show you how to watch South Africa vs Ireland from anywhere with a VPN and possibly free!

South Africa vs Ireland Live Stream, Date, Time, Channels

South Africa vs Ireland takes place on Saturday 6 July at 4pm BST / 11am ET / 8am PT / 1am (July 7).
• FREE – NZR+ (Worldwide)
• Great Britain – Sky Sports
• US –
FloRugby
• OUT OF – Stan
View everywhere Attempt NordVPN