close
close

Spain vs Germany: Where to watch and live stream UEFA Euro 2024 in your country

Spain And Germany will meet in the 2024 euros Quarterfinals, an epic showdown that fans won't want to miss. Whether you're watching from the US or anywhere else in the world, make sure you're tuned in to catch every thrilling moment on traditional TV and live streaming. For just $4.99, you can stream it live on ViX Premium!

[Watch Spain vs Germany live in the USA on ViX]

It is a battle of the titans in Euro 2024 Quarterfinals, when two top contenders face off in a highly anticipated showdown. Germanythe hosts, have shown solid form throughout the tournament despite some shaky moments. As this is the last tournament for one of their star players, Tony Kroos, Germany will try to use his experience to win the title.

On the other hand, Spain has established itself as a top contender thanks to strong performances and solid play. However, this tie will be their toughest challenge yet and the Spaniards will have to rise to the challenge. Both teams will have an exciting duel that will delight football fans around the world.

Spain vs Germany: Kick-off time in your country

Argentina: 1:00 PM
Australia: 2:00 am (July 6)
Bangladesh: 10:00 PM
Canada: 12.00
France: 18:00 hrs
Germany: 18:00 hrs
India: 21:30
Indonesia: 00:00 (July 6)
Ireland: 5.00
Italy: 18:00 hrs
Malaysia: 00:00 (July 6)
Mexico: 10:00 A.M
Netherlands: 18:00 hrs
Nigeria: 5.00
Portugal: 5.00
South Africaa: 6:00 p.m.
Spain: 18:00 hrs
United Arab Emirates: 8:00 pm
United Kingdom: 5.00
USA: 12:00 p.m. (ET)

How to watch Spain vs Germany in the USA

In a high-stakes showdown Spain And Germany meet in the quarterfinals Euro 2024which brings together two of football’s greatest elite. US fans can watch all the exciting action live on ViX Premiumwith subscriptions starting at just $4.99.

Alvaro Morata from Spain – IMAGO / ANP

Euro 2024which runs from 14 June to 14 July, promises to be the biggest football spectacle of the summer, featuring Europe's elite teams and star players. ViX Premium has the exclusive Spanish-language broadcast rights for all 51 matches, including the highly anticipated Spain vs Germany match.

Spain vs Germany: TV channel and live streaming in your country

Source: Livesoccertv.com

Argentina: Disney+ Argentina
Australia: Optus Sports
Bangladesh: Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 3, SONY TEN 1 HD, SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 3 HD, T Sports
Canada: TVA+, TSN4, TVA Sports, TSN1
France: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, TF1+, Molotov, Free, TF1, beIN Sports 1
Germany: MagentaTV, Das Erste
India: JioTV, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 1, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 3, SONY TEN 1 HD, SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 3 HD
Indonesia: RCTI+, Vision+, RCTI, Sportstars 3, Sportstars 4, K-Vision
International: Sports 24
Republic of Ireland: ITVX, RTE Player, ITV 1 UK, RTE 2, STV Scotland
Italy: SKY Go Italia, RaiPlay, NOW TV, YES, Solo Calcio, RAI 2, Sky Sport 251, Sky Sport Uno, Sky Sport Calcio
Malaysia: Astro Go, Sooka, SPOTV
Mexico: Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Disney+ Argentina, Izzi GO, Sky HD
Netherlands: NOS Live, NPO 1, VRT Screen
Nigeria: StarTimes App, DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus Nigeria, Sporty TV, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football
Portugal: Sport TV Multiscreen, Sport TV1
South Africa: StarTimes App, DStv App, MáXimo 360, SuperSport Premier League, Sporty TV, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport GOtv Football
Spain: RTVE.es, fuboTV Spain, TVE La 1
United Arab Emirates: beIN SPORTS CONNECT ALL, beIN Sports MAX 1 Arabia, beIN Sports MAX 3 Arabia, beIN 4K Arabia
United Kingdom: ITVX, STV Player, ITV 1 UK, STV Scotland
USA: ViX, Fubo, Sling, Fox Sports, FOX Network.